The Summit starts tomorrow ⏰

Happy Sunday my AMAZING friend!!

Do you want to stop procrastinating and finally crush your goals this coming year? Then you should sign up for the Stop Settling - Start Achieving Summit.

It starts TOMORROW and I did not want you to miss out on this opportunity!!

My friend, Kari Schwear has brought together 20+ top experts and influencers for this complimentary series on achieving the desired YOU, crush your New Year Resolutions, and finally stop self-sabotaging in your bad habits! And you can get access to all of it by clicking here. {insert your custom link provided here}

If you’re anything like me, (and I know you are!), it’s time to buckle in and gear up for a year of getting serious on what you want to have, be and create for yourself. No more settling!

But that’s not what I see for many people and it tears me up to see it. They set goals for themselves but end up fizzling out within weeks of getting started. I don’t want that for you.

That’s why I’m so excited for the Stop Settling - Start Achieving Summit! It’s 10 straight days of strategies, mindset shifts, actionable tactics, and gold nuggets from yours truly and the other 20+ speakers.

It’s free, but you have to save your seat to get access. Claim your spot to the online event here.

I’ll see you there,

Sonnie

P.S. Let’s get real — if you seriously want to start kicking some serious booty in the new year, you have to jump into this event! Forgive me for name dropping, but the guest list on this summit event is epic. (Psssst. Just between you and I, some of these speakers charge $2500 an hour to share their wisdom, but you can get it for free when you sign up for Stop Settling - Star Achieving here.)

Here are a few of the incredible people you’ll get the chance to hear from: World record holder for being the first woman to summit all Second Summits in 7 continents, Jenn Drummond. Personal branding rockstar and Editor in Chief of Best Holistic Life Magazine, Jana Short. William Branum, a 26-yr Navy SEAL veteran. Don Saladino, the trainer to top celebrities and more! Those are just a handful of the speakers involved. I would list them all, but you should probably just head on over to the registration page and take a look for yourself.

Sign up for FREE by clicking this box below 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇