New Episode Alert 🚨

New Episode Alert 🚨

Hold onto your headphones, because this week's episode is going to rock your playlist!

My guest, Betty Rhodes, powerhouse attorney and sommelier, is sharing her incredible journey. From staring down cancer to smashing glass ceilings, Betty's tale isn't just inspirational—it's a masterclass in staying true to yourself in the cutthroat corporate jungle.

And just when you think it can't get any better, Betty draws mind-blowing connections between swirling a glass of fine wine and skyrocketing your career. Trust me, you'll want to hang on to every word until the very end.

Tune in, get inspired, and let Betty's journey uncork your own potential. This is one episode you won’t want to miss!

Click here to listen ⬇️

If you’ve enjoyed the podcast, would you do me a favor? In Apple podcasts, would you add a 5 star⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating? Or better yet, you could leave a review sharing what you like about the podcast.

Because I care about your listening experience, I would love to ask for your feedback. If there is a topic you’d like to hear about or a guest you’d recommend, or anything else you’d like for me to know, would you leave me a voicemail? And FYI- it can be totally anonymous. You don’t have to put your name or email or anything if you don’t want to.

Just make sure after you record, you hit send!

Click here to leave a voicemail ⬇️

Thank you so much for your support!! I couldn’t do what I do without YOU!!